Information on record INAT4427543

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4427543
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4427543
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-24T18:39:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4427543
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4427543
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4427543
recordedByMartin Grimm
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-10-16T11:42:00+02:00
eventTime09:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/10/16 11:42 AM CEST
verbatimLocalityRufiji, Tansania
decimalLatitude-7.62625
decimalLongitude38.0313666667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -7.62625_38.0313666667
countryCodeTZ
stateProvincePwani
identificationID8704518
dateIdentified2016-10-24T18:32:03Z
taxonID121322
scientificName Apis mellifera scutellata
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Martin Grimm some rights reserved
rightsHolderMartin Grimm
inaturalistLoginmartingrimm

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation