Information on record INAT4446525

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4446525
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4446525
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-27T19:12:18Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4446525
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4446525
occurrenceRemarksWhile walking along the walkway. What is the flowery plant?
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4446525
recordedByMary Joyce
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-10-28T10:07:00+13:00
eventTime21:07:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/10/28 10:07 AM NZDT
verbatimLocalityLake Hayes, Otago 9371, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-44.9824237
decimalLongitude168.8098789
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -44.9824237_168.8098789
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1760
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceOtago
identificationID8750106
dateIdentified2016-10-27T18:58:11Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mary Joyce some rights reserved
rightsHolderMary Joyce
inaturalistLoginmajo00

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation