Information on record INAT4495838

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4495838
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4495838
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-01-11T04:32:52Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4495838
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4495838
occurrenceRemarksSandy deep drainage dominated by post oak and yaupon
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4495838
recordedByEric Keith
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-01T16:15:00-05:00
eventTime21:15:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/11/01 4:15 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityBastrop County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude30.2611059427
decimalLongitude-97.2531330585
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.2611059427_-97.2531330585
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID8869410
dateIdentified2016-11-04T22:29:26Z
taxonID82811
scientificName Pellaea atropurpurea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classPolypodiopsida
orderPolypodiales
familyPteridaceae
genusPellaea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Eric Keith some rights reserved
rightsHolderEric Keith

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation