Information on record INAT4618808

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4618808
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4618808
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-11-02T22:57:05Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4618808
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4618808
occurrenceRemarksSan Diego County, California, US
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4618808
recordedByBJ Stacey
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-06T13:45:00-08:00
eventTime21:45:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/11/06 1:45 PM PST
verbatimLocalityBox Canyon
decimalLatitude33.0153133333
decimalLongitude-116.443245
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.0153133333_-116.443245
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID9153633
dateIdentified2016-11-23T01:43:59Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© BJ Stacey some rights reserved
rightsHolderBJ Stacey
inaturalistLoginfinatic

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation