Information on record INAT4838203

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4838203
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4838203
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-19T07:23:47Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4838203
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4838203
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4838203
recordedBypurperlibel
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2011-08-04T17:14:00+02:00
eventTime15:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2011/08/04 5:14 PM CEST
verbatimLocality15230 Malbo, Frankrijk
decimalLatitude44.982
decimalLongitude2.761
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.982_2.761
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeFR
stateProvinceAuvergne
identificationID9664365
dateIdentified2016-12-24T09:42:16Z
taxonID468867
scientificName Haemopis sanguisuga
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumAnnelida
classClitellata
orderArhynchobdellida
familyHaemopidae
genusHaemopis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© purperlibel some rights reserved
rightsHolderpurperlibel
inaturalistLoginpurperlibel

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation