Information on record INAT4883661

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4883661
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4883661
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-29T09:27:43Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4883661
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4883661
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4883661
recordedByColin Chapman
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2010-06-19T15:49:00-04:00
eventTime19:49:00Z
verbatimEventDate2010/06/19 3:49 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityTemiscaming, QC, Canada
decimalLatitude46.8979736783
decimalLongitude-79.2617225647
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.8979736783_-79.2617225647
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters716
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceQuébec
identificationID9790271
dateIdentified2017-01-02T21:02:32Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Colin Chapman some rights reserved
rightsHolderColin Chapman

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation