Information on record INAT4888017

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4888017
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4888017
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-04-27T06:18:01Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 27568m at the request of the observer
catalogNumber4888017
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4888017
occurrenceRemarksOn this sunny day they were feeding on the sap of the peonies. Returning with enlarged abdomens to the nest :-)
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4888017
recordedByDimitǎr Boevski
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-04-04T15:28:00+03:00
eventTime12:28:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/04/04 3:28 PM EEST
verbatimLocalitySofia, BG
decimalLatitude42.8877535156
decimalLongitude23.7181416808
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.8877535156_23.7181416808
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters27568
countryCodeBG
stateProvinceSofia
identificationID9799730
dateIdentified2017-01-03T10:57:27Z
taxonID347520
scientificName Prenolepis nitens
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyFormicidae
genusPrenolepis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Dimitǎr Boevski some rights reserved
rightsHolderDimitǎr Boevski
inaturalistLoginexonie

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation