Information on record INAT5062342

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5062342
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5062342
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-10-15T09:46:08Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5062342
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5062342
occurrenceRemarksOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5062342
recordedByv s
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-04T17:27:00+02:00
eventTime15:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/04 5:27 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityAntwerpen, België
decimalLatitude51.2647009501
decimalLongitude4.4533252716
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 51.2647009501_4.4533252716
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeBE
stateProvinceVlaanderen
identificationID10293092
dateIdentified2017-02-06T10:33:44Z
taxonID62453
scientificName Anthidium manicatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusAnthidium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© v s some rights reserved
rightsHolderv s

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation