Information on record INAT5145039

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5145039
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5145039
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-17T01:11:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5145039
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5145039
occurrenceRemarksMulti-flora Rose
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5145039
recordedByDave Behm
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-02-20T12:46:00-05:00
eventTime17:46:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/02/20 12:46 PM EST
verbatimLocalityAnchor-Diamond Park at Hawkwood Estate, Town of Ballston, NY
decimalLatitude42.9391676908
decimalLongitude-73.8809967043
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.9391676908_-73.8809967043
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters529
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew York
identificationID10519319
dateIdentified2017-02-21T02:07:30Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Dave Behm some rights reserved
rightsHolderDave Behm

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation