Information on record INAT5149599

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5149599
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5149599
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-04T08:04:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5149599
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5149599
occurrenceRemarksLake Wedington Recreation Area
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5149599
recordedBydailyentomologist
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-10-08T12:17:00-05:00
eventTime17:17:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/10/08 12:17 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityWashington County, AR, USA
decimalLatitude36.0865634613
decimalLongitude-94.3730735779
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.0865634613_-94.3730735779
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters244
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceArkansas
identificationID10530330
dateIdentified2017-02-21T21:04:27Z
taxonID61445
scientificName Acanthocephala terminalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyCoreidae
genusAcanthocephala
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© dailyentomologist some rights reserved
rightsHolderdailyentomologist
inaturalistLogindailyentomologist

FishBase | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation