Information on record INAT5182434

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5182434
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5182434
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-23T23:23:15Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5182434
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5182434
occurrenceRemarksCoccinella septempunctata (Seven-spotted Ladybird). North 40 (Floyd Bennett Field), on ground among dead leaves etc., near main hide at Return-a-Gift Pond. Brooklyn, NY.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5182434
recordedByPriyantha Wijesinghe
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-02-24T12:29:00-05:00
eventTime17:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/02/24 12:29 PM EST
verbatimLocalityBrooklyn, NY, USA
decimalLatitude40.5951639618
decimalLongitude-73.9029800892
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.5951639618_-73.9029800892
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew York
identificationID10625935
dateIdentified2017-02-26T13:47:50Z
taxonID51702
scientificName Coccinella septempunctata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyCoccinellidae
genusCoccinella
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Priyantha Wijesinghe some rights reserved
rightsHolderPriyantha Wijesinghe
inaturalistLoginelaphrornis

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation