Information on record INAT5304137

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5304137
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5304137
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-20T16:26:45Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5304137
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5304137
occurrenceRemarksA really dark colored honey bee.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5304137
recordedByAbdulkarim Elnaas
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-01-29T22:34:00+02:00
eventTime20:34:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/01/29 10:34 PM EET
verbatimLocalityMisrata, Libya
decimalLatitude32.3768717245
decimalLongitude15.1318511367
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.3768717245_15.1318511367
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeLY
stateProvinceMisratah
identificationID10948091
dateIdentified2017-03-14T07:33:06Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Abdulkarim Elnaas some rights reserved
rightsHolderAbdulkarim Elnaas
inaturalistLoginkruma

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation