Information on record INAT5444148

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5444148
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5444148
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-04-28T23:13:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5444148
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5444148
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5444148
recordedByJerry Cannon
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-08-06T21:55:00-04:00
eventTime01:55:00Z
verbatimEventDate2015/08/06 9:55 PM EDT
verbatimLocality5000 Hametown Rd., Norton, OH 44203, USA
decimalLatitude40.9970377
decimalLongitude-81.6817344
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.9970377_-81.6817344
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters187
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceOhio
identificationID11227466
dateIdentified2017-03-24T18:44:28Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jerry Cannon some rights reserved
rightsHolderJerry Cannon

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation