Information on record INAT5744834

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5744834
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5744834
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-10T16:16:42Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5744834
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5744834
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5744834
recordedByRebecca Marschall
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-15T10:42:00-07:00
eventTime17:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/15 10:42 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityLos Angeles, California, United States
decimalLatitude34.2677183333
decimalLongitude-118.38702
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.2677183333_-118.38702
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters25
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID11857930
dateIdentified2017-04-16T02:29:09Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Rebecca Marschall some rights reserved
rightsHolderRebecca Marschall
inaturalistLoginbbunny

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation