Information on record INAT5897674

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5897674
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5897674
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-04-30T01:16:03Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5897674
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5897674
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5897674
recordedBySara Rall
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-18T13:29:00-04:00
eventTime17:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/18 1:29 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityWarren, NJ, USA
decimalLatitude40.61506007
decimalLongitude-74.4902443886
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.61506007_-74.4902443886
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew Jersey
identificationID12157760
dateIdentified2017-04-22T00:17:57Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Sara Rall some rights reserved
rightsHolderSara Rall
inaturalistLoginsrall

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation