Information on record INAT5983070

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5983070
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5983070
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-19T15:53:46Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5983070
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5983070
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5983070
recordedByKevin Hudson
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-27T09:33:58-04:00
eventTime13:33:58Z
verbatimEventDate2017-04-27 9:33:58 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityFalls Lake, Sandling Beach
decimalLatitude36.0433349609
decimalLongitude-78.7026901245
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.0433349609_-78.7026901245
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNorth Carolina
identificationID12332811
dateIdentified2017-04-27T17:19:24Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Kevin Hudson some rights reserved
rightsHolderKevin Hudson

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation