Information on record INAT6308961

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6308961
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6308961
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-23T17:11:43Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6308961
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6308961
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6308961
recordedByNicola Baraldi
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-21T23:53:42+02:00
eventTime21:53:42Z
verbatimEventDate2017-05-21 11:53:42 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityVia Ravenna, 12 44124 Ferrara FE
decimalLatitude44.8227387872
decimalLongitude11.629037708
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.8227387872_11.629037708
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters22
countryCodeIT
stateProvinceEmilia-Romagna
identificationID13015684
dateIdentified2017-05-21T22:02:52Z
taxonID154213
scientificName Blatta orientalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderBlattodea
familyBlattidae
genusBlatta
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Nicola Baraldi some rights reserved
rightsHolderNicola Baraldi

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation