Information on record INAT6336294

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6336294
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6336294
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-10T15:02:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6336294
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6336294
occurrenceRemarksAbbastanza comune. Trovata durante le ore notturne fra i boschi delle Groane.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6336294
recordedByrejber
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-20T22:11:00+02:00
eventTime20:11:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/20 10:11 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityParco Groane
decimalLatitude45.6219444
decimalLongitude9.0941667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.6219444_9.0941667
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters183
countryCodeIT
stateProvinceLombardia
identificationID13074129
dateIdentified2017-05-23T20:05:37Z
taxonID470204
scientificName Luciola italica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyLampyridae
genusLuciola
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© rejber some rights reserved
rightsHolderrejber
inaturalistLoginrejber

Similar records
INAT 12618342 | 12630472 | 12868120 | 15314096 | 25832374 | 26517924 | 26768547 | 6336294 | 6464867

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation