Information on record INAT6361408

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6361408
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6361408
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-10-02T16:09:21Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6361408
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6361408
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6361408
recordedByAdedotun Ajibade
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-25T16:48:00+02:00
eventTime14:48:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/25 4:48 PM CET
verbatimLocalityNigeria
decimalLatitude6.3830928
decimalLongitude9.3867354
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 6.3830928_9.3867354
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters211
countryCodeNG
stateProvinceCross River
identificationID13148901
dateIdentified2017-05-26T15:06:52Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Adedotun Ajibade some rights reserved
rightsHolderAdedotun Ajibade
inaturalistLogindotun55

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation