Information on record INAT6365976

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6365976
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6365976
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-28T01:22:26Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 28314m at the request of the observer
catalogNumber6365976
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6365976
occurrenceRemarksMount Diablo has an isolated population of this species . The camera flash gives this a pinkish tone, darker in real life .
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6365976
recordedBykevinhintsa
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-24T16:03:00-07:00
eventTime23:03:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/24 4:03 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityCalifornia, US
decimalLatitude37.8868848132
decimalLongitude-121.8325555921
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 37.8868848132_-121.8325555921
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters28314
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID13142520
dateIdentified2017-05-26T06:11:55Z
taxonID59782
scientificName Allium acuminatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classLiliopsida
orderAsparagales
familyAmaryllidaceae
genusAllium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© kevinhintsa some rights reserved
rightsHolderkevinhintsa

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation