Information on record INAT6371341

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6371341
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6371341
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-27T16:21:30Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6371341
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6371341
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6371341
recordedByalesmazzo
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-17T11:10:00+02:00
eventTime09:10:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/17 11:10 AM CEST
verbatimLocality24020 Ranica BG, Italia
decimalLatitude45.7231147609
decimalLongitude9.7191882133
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.7231147609_9.7191882133
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeIT
stateProvinceLombardia
identificationID13174340
dateIdentified2017-05-27T16:21:30Z
taxonID508824
scientificName Anaglyptus gibbosus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyCerambycidae
genusAnaglyptus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© alesmazzo some rights reserved
rightsHolderalesmazzo
inaturalistLoginalesmazzo

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation