Information on record INAT6378670

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6378670
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6378670
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-28T09:35:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6378670
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6378670
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6378670
recordedBykatunchik
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-25T13:01:00+03:00
eventTime10:01:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/25 1:01 PM EEST
verbatimLocalityВелестово, Македония (БЮ М)
decimalLatitude41.0858126639
decimalLongitude20.8265268803
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 41.0858126639_20.8265268803
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeMK
stateProvinceOhrid
identificationID13170024
dateIdentified2017-05-27T11:44:36Z
taxonID546518
scientificName Armidia signata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyCantharidae
genusArmidia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© katunchik some rights reserved
rightsHolderkatunchik
inaturalistLoginkatya

Similar records
INAT 25995071 | 26439953 | 6246974 | 6378670

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation