Information on record INAT6474238

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6474238
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6474238
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-03T01:32:26Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6474238
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6474238
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6474238
recordedByLee Elliott
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-02T02:00:00-05:00
eventTime07:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/02 2:00 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityBoone County, MO, USA
decimalLatitude38.9462283333
decimalLongitude-92.4465733333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 38.9462283333_-92.4465733333
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters25
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMissouri
identificationID13370164
dateIdentified2017-06-03T01:29:48Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Lee Elliott some rights reserved
rightsHolderLee Elliott

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation