Information on record INAT6675782

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6675782
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6675782
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-10-23T15:52:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 27174m at the request of the observer
catalogNumber6675782
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6675782
occurrenceRemarksRare on limestone shelf
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6675782
recordedBySamuel Brinker
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-15T17:45:54-04:00
eventTime21:45:54Z
verbatimEventDate2017-06-15 5:45:54 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityLake Hurron, CA-ON, CA
decimalLatitude45.2064121102
decimalLongitude-81.5523635025
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.2064121102_-81.5523635025
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters27174
countryCodeCA
identificationID13776334
dateIdentified2017-06-16T02:53:59Z
taxonID82811
scientificName Pellaea atropurpurea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classPolypodiopsida
orderPolypodiales
familyPteridaceae
genusPellaea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Samuel Brinker some rights reserved
rightsHolderSamuel Brinker

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation