Information on record INAT6696314

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6696314
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6696314
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-17T22:44:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6696314
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6696314
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6696314
recordedByMichael Kielb
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-16T05:38:00-04:00
eventTime09:38:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/16 5:38 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityChippewa County, MI, USA
decimalLatitude46.7651108613
decimalLongitude-84.963929951
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.7651108613_-84.963929951
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMichigan
identificationID13820811
dateIdentified2017-06-17T22:38:27Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Michael Kielb some rights reserved
rightsHolderMichael Kielb

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation