Information on record INAT6880055

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6880055
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6880055
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-03-23T19:34:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6880055
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6880055
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6880055
recordedBydudley01
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-01T19:27:10-05:00
eventTime00:27:10Z
verbatimEventDate2017-07-01 7:27:10 PM CDT
verbatimLocality5133 Farm to Market Road 2107 Medina, TX 78055
decimalLatitude29.878584
decimalLongitude-99.3457078
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 29.878584_-99.3457078
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters52
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© dudley01 some rights reserved
rightsHolderdudley01

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation