Information on record INAT6884104

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6884104
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6884104
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-06T02:17:22Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6884104
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6884104
occurrenceRemarksBees on cultivated roses at the botanical garden.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6884104
recordedByJason Grant
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-01T11:54:00-08:00
eventTime19:54:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/01 11:54 AM AKDT
verbatimLocalityCollege, AK 99709, USA
decimalLatitude64.8565833333
decimalLongitude-147.8555305556
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 64.8565833333_-147.8555305556
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID14342366
dateIdentified2017-07-06T01:48:21Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jason Grant some rights reserved
rightsHolderJason Grant
inaturalistLoginjasonrgrant

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation