Information on record INAT6885567

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6885567
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6885567
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-11-05T15:50:10Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6885567
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6885567
occurrenceRemarksWith diving beetle sp. Showed no interest in biting me.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6885567
recordedByJeremy Barker
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-27T09:47:00+02:00
eventTime07:47:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/27 9:47 AM CEST
verbatimLocalityBodenseekreis, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
decimalLatitude47.622348538
decimalLongitude9.5279467106
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.622348538_9.5279467106
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceBaden-Württemberg
identificationID18506606
dateIdentified2017-11-05T15:50:10Z
taxonID468867
scientificName Haemopis sanguisuga
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumAnnelida
classClitellata
orderArhynchobdellida
familyHaemopidae
genusHaemopis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jeremy Barker some rights reserved
rightsHolderJeremy Barker
inaturalistLoginjeremybarker

Similar records
INAT 10131631 | 11862893 | 12651670 | 12687850 | 14440014 | 22525079 | 23607643 | 26347981 | 29505744 | 3429835 | 3979833 | 4661168 | 4661986 | 4838203 | 6885567

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation