Information on record INAT6978574

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6978574
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6978574
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-03T09:01:02Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6978574
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6978574
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6978574
recordedByWouter Koch
recordedByOrcidhttps://orcid.org/0000-0001-9025-9486
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-25T13:35:00+02:00
eventTime11:35:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/25 1:35 PM CEST
verbatimLocalitySkaun Municipality, Norway
decimalLatitude63.325495
decimalLongitude10.03628
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 63.325495_10.03628
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeNO
stateProvinceSør-Trøndelag
identificationID15251641
dateIdentified2017-08-03T09:01:02Z
identificationRemarksOnly cockroach species in Norwegian nature
taxonID203409
scientificName Ectobius lapponicus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderBlattodea
familyEctobiidae
genusEctobius
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy Wouter Koch no rights reserved
rightsHolderWouter Koch
inaturalistLoginwouterkoch

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation