Information on record INAT7062848

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7062848
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7062848
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-06T10:29:51Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7062848
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7062848
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7062848
recordedByRichard Joyce
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-13T10:22:00-04:00
eventTime14:22:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/13 10:22 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityBasin Preserve (TNC), Phippsburg, ME 04562, USA
decimalLatitude43.8133099446
decimalLongitude-69.8282539845
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.8133099446_-69.8282539845
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMaine
identificationID23299501
dateIdentified2018-03-29T06:01:23Z
taxonID199133
scientificName Megachile latimanus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusMegachile
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Richard Joyce some rights reserved
rightsHolderRichard Joyce

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation