Information on record INAT7317900

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7317900
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7317900
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-10-25T02:23:29Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 27615m to protect threatened taxon
catalogNumber7317900
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7317900
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7317900
recordedByThomas Koffel
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-07T18:13:00-04:00
eventTime22:13:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/07 6:13 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityFrance
decimalLatitude42.5783230537
decimalLongitude1.9435108556
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.5783230537_1.9435108556
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters27615
countryCodeFR
identificationID18138768
dateIdentified2017-10-25T02:22:58Z
taxonID461575
scientificName Ovis orientalis musimon
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusOvis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Thomas Koffel some rights reserved
rightsHolderThomas Koffel

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation