Information on record INAT7468159

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7468159
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7468159
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-10-07T20:21:47Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7468159
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7468159
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7468159
recordedBybjack19
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-12T19:10:00-05:00
eventTime00:10:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/12 7:10 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityMorgan county, MO 65078, USA
decimalLatitude39.315175
decimalLongitude-93.650208
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 39.315175_-93.650208
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters6657
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMissouri
identificationID15590887
dateIdentified2017-08-13T00:13:10Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© bjack19 some rights reserved
rightsHolderbjack19

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation