Information on record INAT7838392

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7838392
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7838392
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-04-05T16:23:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7838392
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7838392
occurrenceRemarksI didn't have a hand lens, but the underside of the leaves was soft like it had soft hairs
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7838392
recordedByHilda Flamholtz
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-09-08T18:45:27-04:00
eventTime22:45:27Z
verbatimEventDate2017-09-08 6:45:27 PM EDT
verbatimLocality1512-1522 Lost Creek Dr, Columbia, SC 29212, USA
decimalLatitude34.12555761
decimalLongitude-81.14545014
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.12555761_-81.14545014
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters12
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceSouth Carolina
identificationID16591765
dateIdentified2017-09-10T14:02:14Z
identificationRemarksThe leaves seem like the right shape, size
taxonID52934
scientificName Eupatorium serotinum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusEupatorium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Hilda Flamholtz some rights reserved
rightsHolderHilda Flamholtz

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation