Information on record INAT7983365

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7983365
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7983365
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-03-23T19:33:14Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7983365
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7983365
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7983365
recordedByJim & Lynne Weber
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-09-17T04:25:00-05:00
eventTime09:25:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/09/17 4:25 AM CDT
verbatimLocality6808 Jester Wild Dr, Austin, TX 78750, USA
decimalLatitude30.3821767
decimalLongitude-97.790399
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.3821767_-97.790399
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters25
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID16868720
dateIdentified2017-09-18T20:07:36Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jim & Lynne Weber some rights reserved
rightsHolderJim & Lynne Weber

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation