Information on record INAT8018260

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT8018260
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8018260
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-23T01:15:27Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber8018260
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8018260
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8018260
recordedByJoshua Doby
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-09-20T13:14:42-04:00
eventTime17:14:42Z
verbatimEventDate2017-09-20 1:14:42 PM EDT
verbatimLocality1490-1494 Blockford Ct W, Tallahassee, FL 32317, USA
decimalLatitude30.4599742889
decimalLongitude-84.1782913208
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.4599742889_-84.1782913208
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceFlorida
identificationID16949930
dateIdentified2017-09-21T02:31:58Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Joshua Doby some rights reserved
rightsHolderJoshua Doby

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation