Information on record INAT8545049

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT8545049
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8545049
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-15T16:25:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber8545049
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8545049
occurrenceRemarksA few found climbing up the pine trees along the Van Horne Trail.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8545049
recordedByDanielle St. Louis
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-10-25T13:10:51-03:00
eventTime16:10:51Z
verbatimEventDate2017-10-25 1:10:51 PM ADT
verbatimLocalitySt Andrews Trail, Saint Andrews, NB E5B, Canada
decimalLatitude45.0820612678
decimalLongitude-67.044370807
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.0820612678_-67.044370807
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters688
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNew Brunswick
identificationID18154279
dateIdentified2017-10-25T16:29:53Z
taxonID64540
scientificName Celastrus orbiculatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCelastrales
familyCelastraceae
genusCelastrus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Danielle St. Louis some rights reserved
rightsHolderDanielle St. Louis
inaturalistLogindaniellestlouis

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation