Information on record INAT8559391

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT8559391
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8559391
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-19T19:17:02Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber8559391
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8559391
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8559391
recordedByAndrea Peterlongo
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-24T13:09:00+02:00
eventTime11:09:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/24 1:09 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityProvince of Trieste, Italy
decimalLatitude45.693388
decimalLongitude13.750287
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.693388_13.750287
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters40
countryCodeIT
stateProvinceFriuli-Venezia Giulia
identificationID18189089
dateIdentified2017-10-26T18:07:55Z
taxonID347520
scientificName Prenolepis nitens
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyFormicidae
genusPrenolepis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Andrea Peterlongo some rights reserved
rightsHolderAndrea Peterlongo
inaturalistLoginapeterlongo

Similar records
INAT 10774726 | 18454408 | 21189595 | 4888017 | 6074526 | 8559391

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation