Information on record INAT8634572

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT8634572
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8634572
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-10-22T14:57:22Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber8634572
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8634572
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8634572
recordedByMartin Grimm
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-10-19T16:32:00+02:00
eventTime14:32:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/10/19 4:32 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityTemeke, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
decimalLatitude-6.89086
decimalLongitude39.2752733333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -6.89086_39.2752733333
countryCodeTZ
stateProvinceDar es Salaam
identificationID19989884
dateIdentified2017-12-21T22:22:33Z
taxonID619462
scientificName Lacustricola kongoranensis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classActinopterygii
orderCyprinodontiformes
familyPoeciliidae
genusLacustricola
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Martin Grimm some rights reserved
rightsHolderMartin Grimm
inaturalistLoginmartingrimm

Similar records
INAT 4420296 | 8634572

FishBase | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation