Information on record INAT9139541

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT9139541
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9139541
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-12-15T19:27:45Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber9139541
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9139541
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9139541
recordedByAlysa Joaquin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-11-11T09:54:00-06:00
eventTime15:54:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/11/11 9:54 AM CST
verbatimLocalityTA Malemia, Zomba, Malawi
decimalLatitude-15.3552472222
decimalLongitude35.301725
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -15.3552472222_35.301725
countryCodeMW
stateProvinceZomba
identificationID19808651
dateIdentified2017-12-15T19:27:44Z
taxonID121322
scientificName Apis mellifera scutellata
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Alysa Joaquin some rights reserved
rightsHolderAlysa Joaquin
inaturalistLoginnanofishology

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation