Information on record INAT9409349

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT9409349
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9409349
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-01-08T09:02:11Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber9409349
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9409349
occurrenceRemarksFeeding on pohutakawa cultivar Maori Princess.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9409349
recordedByPossums' End
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-01-07T20:27:00+13:00
eventTime07:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/01/07 8:27 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityPortobello, Dunedin, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-45.8455007259
decimalLongitude170.6569128601
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -45.8455007259_170.6569128601
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters490
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceOtago
identificationID20523941
dateIdentified2018-01-08T07:30:00Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Possums' End some rights reserved
rightsHolderPossums' End
inaturalistLoginpossumsend

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation