Information on record INAT9607003

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT9607003
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9607003
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-01-25T08:09:13Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber9607003
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9607003
occurrenceRemarksA bee nest in a tree cavity
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9607003
recordedBycenote
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-11-14T05:36:00-07:00
eventTime12:36:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/11/14 5:36 AM MST
verbatimLocalityIfaty, Madagascar
decimalLatitude-23.14532
decimalLongitude43.6159332
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -23.14532_43.6159332
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5792
countryCodeMG
stateProvinceToliary
identificationID21085999
dateIdentified2018-01-25T08:09:12Z
taxonID469402
scientificName Apis mellifera unicolor
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© cenote some rights reserved
rightsHoldercenote
inaturalistLogincenote

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation