Information on record INAT9973394

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT9973394
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9973394
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-22T14:34:33Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber9973394
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9973394
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/9973394
recordedBym weiss
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-08-06T11:16:00-05:00
eventTime16:16:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/08/06 11:16 AM CST
verbatimLocalityDivision No. 17, MB, Canada
decimalLatitude50.68179788
decimalLongitude-99.6130369247
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.68179788_-99.6130369247
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters7413
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceManitoba
identificationID22052062
dateIdentified2018-02-24T02:25:41Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© m weiss some rights reserved
rightsHolderm weiss

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation